Executive

The information provided on this page is not intended for unsolicited commercial messages.

MISA BC Executive

President

Darin Young
Manager of Information Services, The Corporation of Delta
president@misa.bc.ca

Vice President

Jason Birch
Manager of Information Services, Municipality of North Cowichan
vicepresident@misa.bc.ca

Past President

Barbara Davey
Enterprise Applications, Information Technology, Metro Vancouver
pastpresident@misa.bc.ca

Treasurer

Tom Diersch
Assistant Director – Business Solutions & Support, City of Burnaby
treasurer@misa.bc.ca

Secretary

Cheryl Trent
GIS Administrator, Sunshine Coast Regional District
secretary@misa.bc.ca

Director – Sponsorship

Kerry Ing
Manager of Information Technology, Resort Municipality Of Whistler
sponsorship@misa.bc.ca

Director – Membership Development

Rob Entwistle
Information Services Manager, City Of Kelowna
membershipdevelopment@misa.bc.ca

Communications/Website Chair

Katherine Murphy
IT Project Coordinator, City of North Vancouver
communications@misa.bc.ca

Education Chair

Steve Scheepmaker
Manager, Information Technology, Township of Langley
education@misa.bc.ca

Membership Chair

Jessey Chudiak
Business Systems Analyst, City of Kelowna
membership@misa.bc.ca

MISA/ASIM Canada Liaison Chair

Tom Diersch
Assistant Director – Business Solutions & Support, City of Burnaby
misaasimcanadaliaison@misa.bc.ca

Vendor Liaison Co-Chair

Dennis Oudijk
CGI Group Inc.
dennis.oudijk@cgi.com

Vendor Liaison Co-Chair

<<Vacant>>

Mailing Address

MISA BC
#101 – 1001 West Broadway, Unit 758
Vancouver, BC V6H 4E4

The information provided on this page is not intended for unsolicited commercial messages.